Three Hearts and Nine Gates

There are 8 movements in the Three hearts and nine gates series.  Below you will find a full practice video followed by individual videos for each of the movements in the series.

Full series practice

Double hands hold up the heavens

King removes his helmet

Divide heaven and earth

Gather the sun and press the earth

Pull bow shoot arrow

Cat gazes at the moon

King rides his horse with fiery eyes

King shakes his body