Golden Chi Ball

There are 10 movements in the Golden Chi Ball series.  Below you will find a full practice video followed by individual videos for each of the movements in the series.


Full series practice

Follow along through the entire Golden Chi Ball Series.  Use this video to practice the full series.


Below are separate videos for each of the movements. First however we start with establishing our foundation and then we get into each of the movements.

0. Foundation

1. Shaking the nine gates

2. Standing on a boat

3. Phoenix ascends the flames

4. Monkey leaps from the tree

5. Snake rises from the grass

6. Embracing the sun and the moon

7. Clearing the seven energy centres

8. Gather the clouds to make a jade pillow

9. Return to fetal position

10. Leading the golden chi ball